When you cancel HERO, your account will be downgraded immediately to the ZERO (which is Free to use).
You can downgrade your account at anytime.
- Go to your control panel
- Choose your Account (this will be you name at the top of the screen)
- Flick switch to Zero
Your details will remain on our servers for 365 days. If you prefer for us to delete your details permanently, you can drop us an email to email@example.com quoting; 'Please delete my details permanently'.